Bon Voyage Momma

Mary Louise Webster Sieg : 19231023 – 20121130

Mary Louise Webster ~1940

Mary Louise Webster ~1940

Oh How I Miss Her…
I always will.  She is such a huge part of who I am. I will never be the same.
I am forever in her debt, and will remember her forever. My Mother.
We all will miss her greatly – I know, it’s not just me.

I told her to not worry over us – we will be fine I said   . . . .  You taught us well.

She was preparing to board that last cruise ship, headed for the tropics.
She left on the last day of hurricane season,
maybe there would be that one last storm…
I can see her in the sun, on deck with her Mom & Dad, and so many friends…
- just eatin shrimp, and sippin Margaritas . . . . . . . . .
- – - enjoying the tradewinds, and the sunset.

No hurry, no worries, no fears or tears.    Just relax and enjoy.
We will all catch up – and sit with yall before too long, don’t wait for us.
I love you Mom.
/;^)

4 responses to “Bon Voyage Momma

  1. Norene Roche

    Sorry for the loss of your mother, prayers and thoughts are with you, Lenore and Shelby.

  2. So sorry for your and everyone’s loss. May God comfort each in their loss. Hold tight to those memories, Our (Charles, Peggy, and Earl’s) condolences. Everyone is in our prayers and you especially Alan.

  3. Your Mom was one of my favorite people, I so enjoyed our visits. We always looked forward to your Mom and Dad’s visits during the holidays, it won’t be the same.
    You and your family are in my thoughts and prayers.
    EddieC

  4. May God show her the fields of flowers for her to enjoy. And may he also bring peace of mind to you and your family, as I know she was a very sweet woman. May God bless you all.

Leave a Reply

