Something new

I felt sad for my wordpress.com blog – I hadn’t given it anything new for some time now. So here it is, still waiting.

I’m still trying to decide if/how to integrate this blog into my current collection of SomeNet web sites. I like that this WordPress host will always have the most current versions, and new features are available without me having to install anything. I’ll try and figure out what I want.

It still isn’t much, but at least it has a new post now.
/;^)

Leave a Reply

