Ooops, time to renew

In spite of such good intentions, time has caught up to me.
A tiny light flickered on this morning, something about renewing my FCC license. Digging back into the stack on my desk turned up the ARRL envelope from October 2010, reminding me to renew my license – which expires Feb 5, 2011.

Hmmm, that is today – guess it is time to send that back.
So, just in case anyone is wondering why I am operating on an expired license – “it’s in the mail”…

license renewal form

Time to send it in

Leave a Reply

